Our leaders are committed to upholding and promoting our core values throughout every level of our organization in order to collectively achieve mission success.

The Sallyport Leadership team consistently strives to develop cutting-edge approaches to accomplish our company’s mission of minimizing risk in complex environments. We do this by protecting your most critical assets and sustaining operations in any location under any circumstance. Through innovation, differentiation, and inspiration our distinguished Board of Directors and Leadership Team successfully guide Sallyport to provide customer-focused premier global security and mission support services worldwide.

Sallyport’s Board of Directors and Leadership Team comprises dedicated, seasoned professionals with decades of military, development, government, and private sector experience.

Board of Directors


Thomas J. Campbell

Kara L. Bue

Joanne O. Isham

T. Gail Dady

General (Ret.) Michael V. Hayden

Dr. Donald M. Kerr, Jr.

Douglas T. Lake

Admiral (Ret.) James G. Stavridis

General (Ret.) Anthony C. Zinni

Leadership Team

Victor Esposito
President & Chief Executive Officer

Brian Arsenault
Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey Morin
Chief of Staff

Daniel Horton
Chief Information Officer

Robert Rathbun
General Counsel and Compliance Officer

Mark Warnecki
Vice President of Supply Chain Management

Sarita Chauhan
Director of Human Resources

William Gilbert
Director of Quality and Risk Management